The sun is shining…

Standard

…and I’m still banging my head against the same brick wall…

I hate being so unmotivated to write my novel, it makes me feel like a failure, but I’m pushing on. I will get this finished and the story will be at least slightly coherent.

I spent the day out, and I’ve come home feeling refreshed. I was like ‘Great I might even be able to get through the sludge’, I sit down, open the dreaded Word file, and BAM all that refreshed feeling leaves! It’s sods law.

Maybe I need to start carrying my novel with me wherever I go. Never leave home without it, allow it to become my stalker! I would love to be stalked by the next paragraph, would make my life so much easier.

Update you soon…

PLEASE HELP ME!

Leave a Reply

