inspiration

Standard

I’m writing a love story of sorts for my novel, and no it’s not going to be the whole ‘Twilight’ phenomena again, well at least I’m not trying to. So if my novel ever gets famous and that’s what they accuse me off, you heard it here first.

I guess by writing romance it gives me an excuse to watch all the soppy films or TV shows that would usually embarrass me or put my boyfriend to sleep. Now I have an excuse!

Sorry I must go – watching ‘The Notebook’!

😉

Leave a Reply

