eventful

Standard

I just had what was supposed to be a nice relaxing bath before my first day of work, but it turn out to be a nightmare. I chilled out and was reading, happily. I washed my hair, and pondered life as I stared at the ceiling, letting the water rinse the shampoo and conditioner.

However, applying with Marks and Spencers rule (I think) I got rid of my nail polish, brushing it off with a toothbrush, when suddenly the smallest drop spat into my eye, blinding me! It was so painful, still is. Safe to say I hate nail polish remover.

With this I go to bed!

Leave a Reply

