Growing up

Standard

I want to grow up so fast, I want my life to start, I know it’s crazy, everyone keeps telling to stop wishing my life away. But I’m not wishing my life away, I just want the things that I want to happen to happen.

Not without hard work and effort obviously, but instead of working in shops or doing silly jobs to get by I want to be working as a marketer or in publishing. I want to have my own flat or house, and I know it sounds crazy but I want to pay bills and to be in control of my home.

Just one more year of university and I’m closer to my dreams…

Leave a Reply

