sunburn

Standard

I had my induction at the gym this morning, which was exciting, but I decided against going this afternoon. How awful, spending all that money on the gym, to not even use it! No no, I did something better instead of staying inside on a glorious day, I walked near enough 3 miles up and down our island’s promenade. I have never been so motivated, it’s definitely something that I’m going to keep doing, my boyf has even committed to walking up and down with me, lovely.

No writing got done today, which is a shame, but I count the motivation blessings as they come.

Leave a Reply

