hit 1000

Standard

how exciting, it’s so much better than the nearly 20,000 I have in my other draft. I must admit I’m slightly disappointed in myself, I was expecting to have so much more than I do done, but beggars can’t be choosers. Especially seeing as I’m begging for motivation at the moment.

So I’m still recovering from what could be one of the worse chest infections of my life, which is lousy cause I’m all ferverish and cough like, plus breathless. I’m currently writing a lot more though, so I suppose that could be the silver lining. I’m watching classic Dr Who, cause I thought it was about time I did. It’s taking a little getting used to, but I am enjoying it.

That’s my day planned.

Leave a Reply

