rewriting

Standard

I think I have finally cracked it, and I’m touching wood here, so far so good. I wanted to share my good fortune with you all, I no longer suffer from the awful affliction that is writers block.

My secret?

Planning.

Yeah, I know its obvious, I’m surprised I never gave it a go before. I think it put me off writing if I’m serious. But this new method I’ve found isn’t as tedious as trying to plan the whole novel. I mean it isn’t going to work for the whole drafting process but for a first draft it seems to be working exceptionally well.

Goodbye writers block.

PS. I think Doctor Who helps a lot as well… go watch!

One thought on “rewriting

Leave a Reply

