worst blogger ever

Standard

I haven’t posted in a while. Well really posted, I haven’t been very well unfortunately so my writing and everything else has been put on hold. I’m sat back upright, and the writing has begun. I’ve wrote two thousand words in two days, which although it doesn’t sound great, when I’ve been so tired I couldn’t have moved it’s progress.

My novel is progressing quite quickly and the plot line is stronger than what it was. I think it was the best idea I ever had to restart.

Leave a Reply

