productive

Standard

Well this morning has been promising in terms of productivity. I’ve just wrote out a whole exercise plan, so that I can work out everyday instead of waiting for a Tuesday or Wednesday. Because I want to be fit and healthy by September, and two work out days, just isn’t going to cut it really.

The exercise can all be done at home, which is helpful, and I’ve tried to do a mixture of upper body and legs, with a little bit of cardio.

Fingers crossed for fitness.

Writing wise, I’m going to start writing right now, it seems to be going okay. The motivation rises and falls, but it’s to be expected, especially with the amount I’m trying to write.

Fingers crossed for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

