sorry, I think for the billionth time

Standard

I have been massively busy! I know aren’t I always? I have finally started to look at my novel, and as we can see from the time, I have turned insomniac in order to complete some serious word countage. I’m even making up my own words now. Tiredness is key to motivation, well that’s what I tell myself anyway.

My dissertation has been put on hold, I know I’m awful at completing two projects at once, I’m thinking about giving myself a daily schedule, but I think to myself, has it really gotten that far? Yes, yes it has.  I’m starting it on Monday. I’m going to incorporate gym and writing, and relaxing time. I do think as a writer it’s important to have down time, you can’t expect your brain to work all that time, haha, I have to have an excuse.

Leave a Reply

