sleep patterns

Standard

So with me being back at the university house what little sleep pattern I did have has now gone out the window. I now quite happily stay up til five in the morning and then sleep all day, sucks huh?

I wouldn’t mind but I’m not getting any work done and I’m being completely unproductive. Another problem being that I start university really soon and this just won’t do especially having 9am lectures and full days of classes. I need to be alert and awake. This is the year where I have to begin to make massive decisions. I need to have more than four hours sleep to make them.

What should I do? Obvious answer starve myself of sleep and go to bed early. Problem – I lack the willpower to get up out of bed whilst I still feel absolutely shattered.

Think I’m stuck huh?

Leave a Reply

