top five tv shows I’ve been watching

Standard

These are not going to be in any particular order.

  1. Attack on Titan – not technically a TV show but it would be in Japan. This anime will leave you crushed but wanting more.
  2. Orange is the New Black – a series on Netflix, this has definitely caught my attention, it is one of the shows that will probably become a regular in my life.
  3. Modern Family – I love this show. It never fails to make me laugh and can always make me smile on a bad day.
  4. Heroes – I’m not sure that I’ll carry on watching this, but the first season was entertaining and good to watch, will update you on that one.
  5. Fairy Tail – once again not an English series but still a good series. I am only halfway through but I am enjoying it all the same.

So there it is my list. Let me know what your favourites are!

2 thoughts on “top five tv shows I’ve been watching

Leave a Reply

