writing

Standard

Why is self-motivation during the day so hard? But when it gets to three o’clock in the morning your brain decides that it’s a perfect time to write and get all the answers to your plot problems. It’s the one thing I hate about being a writer, I cannot plan to get rid of my screwed up sleeping pattern because my creative side is so against sleep at normal times.

Tonight I am determined to have an early night – Freshers Fair tomorrow = FREE STUFF!! Gotta love crashing a first year event when you’re two years too old.

(:

Leave a Reply

