worst decision?

Standard

So I slept and the fresher’s fair has been crashed. LOAD OF FREE STUFF. We even got an updated picture of our friendship group, which will replace the outdated one from last year, and if I get permission from everyone I may even post it. Wow how much can change in a year, and I am so glad. I’m happy in my decisions and with my friend group as it is right now. We have a laugh and there is no drama, it’s brilliant.

Sleeping was possibly the worst decision, I am so dying for a nap, it’s actually killing me, WILLPOWER is needed. Will it come? Probably not. I’ll be a failure. ):

Sorry for the ramble.

One thought on “worst decision?

Leave a Reply

