there’s a reason!!

Image

2 thoughts on “there’s a reason!!

  1. "Occam Blade"

    OMG…I can’t remember the number of times I’ve stayed up to mentally meander, watch an old movie, do and fold laundry, play an instrument [guitar/piano]…and fall asleep on the couch. I am a night owl. I admit it, My wife knows it–she’s a morning person. However, in that period when the rest of the world sleeps, ideas and possibilities come to mind. And they cover a very broad spectrum indeed. Cool blog you have….all the best to you!

    • I find stupid things to do, like reorganize my iTunes or my bookshelf. I arrange to write in the daytime and nothing comes to me, I get distracted and no inspiration comes. As soon as I lie down to sleep BAM all the story ideas and solutions to my writers block come at one! Thanks, glad you think so (:

Leave a Reply

