strangest place.

Standard

I have to say I haven’t really blogged in strange place but the strangest way I have blogged would have to beon the Steam Packet boat. I have blogged about how awful their service while sitting there watching. It’s my own version of blogception. They know what I’m doing and you can tell by the looks they give me that they aren’t happy about it… Well would you be happy spending £9 on an essentially microwaved breakfast.

Sorry this is such a short one. Give me a list of topics you want to hear about!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/12/daily-prompt-strange/ << prompt

12 thoughts on “strangest place.

Leave a Reply

