Cold feet

Standard

So winter is finally here, my feet are like little ice blocks on the end of my legs and I’m having to wear a nice big thick jumper to try and keep warm, in comparison to me being able to walk round wearing what I liked… I love winter and I love the cold weather and the winter fashion that comes into play. It has to be one of my favourite seasons because I cannot stand being too hot, I much prefer to be too cold, because that’s simple you just put more layers on, too hot you can’t take your skin off can you?

As much as say all of this I will never turn down a holiday to a hot country ever! I think what I need is a country with proper seasons not seasons that mingle all together!

2 thoughts on “Cold feet

Leave a Reply

