graduate fair

Standard

This is the scariest thing to have happened in a while. I went to the graduate fair today to collect information about the graduate job market. This is where my life begins. I promise that I will try to post this week but don’t expect anything more as I have to sort out my god awful CV and teach myself how to write a cover letter.

I am so excited about some of the job opportunities that have become available, and some of them would be an amazing experience, however… I’m in denial about my life starting, I want to bury my head in the sand, but I really can not afford to do that right now.

Leave a Reply

