writing with friends

Standard

So me and my uni friends have been writing for about two and a bit hours and I have made a massive decision that wasn’t easy to make at all. I have wait for it decided to scrap my novel attempt at least for now! I may go back to it sometime but at the moment I feel as a writer I have to leave it and walk away for the sake of my creativity.

I have good news though I have a fully fledged plan for a new novel with a proper plan and with distinctive points of contact and dramatic events. I don’t know where its going to take me but this might be the answer to my writers block 🙂

One thought on “writing with friends

Leave a Reply

