2014

Standard

I’m sat here contemplating what I want for the new year, and this is something I have done every December 31st. Every year there was something that I wanted to achieve more than anything and this year I am struggling. There is nothing new that I want to achieve that I haven’t already set my mind to.

2014 is going to be a big year for me and my friends so all I can do is carry on what I’m doing and keep trying my best at everything that I set my mind to. I want to be successful in myself this year and try and get a hold on my life, and make sure that I am set up to be the happiest that I can possibly be.

I want my life to mean something and as I look over everything I have done this past year I can happily say that although there are some things I would like to change, I have done well to move on from the things that I have to. I have made sure that I have surrounded myself with people who actually care about me and I care about them and their opinions.

2014 is going to be a good year, and not because I make stupid promises, but because I make it so.

Happy new year guys!

Leave a Reply

