The start of this year.

Standard

I vowed to myself that I would come more present on my blog, I wanted to reconnect with what made me love it so much in the first place. I think I saw myself as blogging everyday and making a real push, however this was before I started the mammoth essay, and I have literally sat for the last three days and not moved from my laptop, inducing one of the worse migraines ever.

I am hoping now that it’s over that I might have more time to do things that I want to do. I want to focus more on my blog and my writing. If you want to see more of something then, please let me know. Depending on how tonight goes I may have a review for you, and if not it will definitely up tomorrow.

If I don’t do the reviews tonight I may have something else up to entertain you.

x

 

Leave a Reply

