My goals for 2014

Standard

So although I haven’t got any specific resolutions for 2014 that doesn’t meant that I haven’t got things that I want to achieve this year. I wanted to share them with you guys because I want to share that part of me with you!

  1. I want to make this blog as successful and a regular thing because I genuinely enjoy getting the feedback and sharing things that have gone on in my life.
  2. I really want to have a full draft of my novel to be completed and actually start the redrafting process which I know can be an even more daunting part of writing than the actual writing.
  3. I aim to have something of mine published even if it is in an online magazine or print, just something that will get me out there.
  4. I want a fulfilling job something that I can use my writing skill or even my reading skills. I want something that will make me a happy person.

These are just a few of my goals that I thought I would share there are a ton more – I have turned 2014 into the year that I begin to do more and don’t let things stop me. I thought I would narrow it down to things that are related to writing and the things I thought you would enjoy reading about (:

Leave a Reply

