stress levels.

Standard

I know you always have the same empty promises about how I’m going to blog more and spend more time on here etc. But oh my these last couple of weeks have pushed my stress levels through the roof, so now that it’s all over I’m absolutely exhausted. Sad huh? What a nice reward for all that work, not being awake to enjoy it.

I’m trying this new thing where I don’t promise anything, I just try my best and if I manage it then wahey, but if I don’t then there’s no guilt. Uni is becoming extremely stressful and the amount of work is tripling and I’m constantly at my wits end.

Maybe I’ll do a post on how I cope with being a stress head – maybe something productive will come out of my need to worry? Who knows hey?

Leave a Reply

