insanity day two.

Standard

All I can say is I’m so glad that you can blog sitting down. I have never been so sore in my whole entire life. I’m so tired, but so proud of me and my friends. We managed the whole forty five minutes and I feel so accomplished. Fair enough for people who are super fit and healthy it probably wouldn’t be a big deal, but for me it’s massive!

I have to say that they named it aptly. You truly have to be insane to try it, but I am going to keep going with it for as long as I possibly can. Keep your fingers crossed!!

Leave a Reply

